Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Warranty with

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Chris Comello verified the emissions control repair covered under my extended warranty

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

First guy was ok was customers service but the second guy was good

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

The service was great and they kept me informed every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Both Sam and Thomas went out of their way to find just the used vehicle I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Easy transaction that started in their website. Really well trained staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Chris, in service, was amazing. I felt like he actually cared immediately when I walked through the door.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Chris greeted me and was fantastic. Friendly, thorough. Your shuttle driver was a lovely gentleman. Can’t remember his same. The maintenance guys did a quick and easy fix of a falling off cover panel underneath the car. And didn’t charge me. It was a great experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional. All of the various costs were explained. The new cars features were explained very well by our sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Through the entire experience I was treated well and had very good communication. They stayed late to accommodate my schedule, and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Had a great experience. They kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Didn’t have to wait to long to get job done.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great service, couldn't have made it an easier process to buying an amazing vehicle👌

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Martin in Sales provided a high level of service, and Brian made the financing process very easy and straightforward.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Joe made my experience pain free and very informative. There were a couple things I had no idea how they worked and he took time to explain. Loved the video of what’s going on.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service per usual

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I would choose Morrie’s Minnetonka Ford again. They take care of you and done quickly! And especially Rick Zahler, knew what was the best deal for me. Love my Morrie’s Ford dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Joe my service advisor was awesome. Thanks Joe!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

From the moment I arrived the service was excellent!!! I will definately be returning to morries Minnetonka Ford .

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

A great team that works together to help the client.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Nice dealership with friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I thought Katie was fun to work with. The service reps were all very pleasant. They aeem to like their jobs.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Got Ford Pass points! Service has the truck running well and excited to go back next time my vehicle needs a tune up.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Oil change and ran diagnostics on backup camera error. Found the backup cam was functional and it was a software issue. Didn’t charge for the backup cam repair and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I was probably the most difficult person to work with. Because of me only having 1 car. But everyone at Morrie's was very professional, and continued to communicate with me about my car I really appreciate you all ❤️ for putting up with me lol besides minor things still needing to be fixed so far so good!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I felt pampered. The employee I interacted with was named Joe and he was friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Best dealership in the west metro, great experience buying a truck from these guys! Ask for Sergey, he is the man!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Had a whole fiasco with my car and roadside assistance and the staff were amazing, understanding, and helped me to the best of their ability! I felt so welcomed and greatly appreciate the people who work there.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The staff is always friendly and kind. They listen to my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

Service Manager, Chris, was helpful with pertinent details regarding possible charges for diagnostics and detailing the problem once found, and timing for repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Customer service rep was very courteous and helpful. Informed me of exactly had been done and service was timely.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Quality service at a very reasonable price

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

The crew at Minnetonka Ford did a good job with my truck when I took it in for an oil change in 10/31. Jared went over all the items they looked at and gave me the recommendations of what I need to do with the air filter change! Thanks Jared! Tom Silver

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Very good. Like new building

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I had a fifth wheel prep package installed. I purchased a installed package through Ford Accessories. com.There were parts that Ford did not account for causing additional expense. Morrie’s covered the costs and completed the installation- much appreciated!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Morrie’s Minnetonka Ford recently, and I am very pleased with their customer service! They made the buying process so smooth, and were able to work with my somewhat challenged credit. As a single parent/single income household, affordability was extremely important to me. I also needed a vehicle that’s reliable for my family...and driving something “cute” was on my list as well. Morrie’s delivered in every way!! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you Morrie’s Minnetonka Ford. You’ve definitely gained a repeat, lifelong customer! Melissa

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Morrie’s Minnetonka Ford has amazing service and made my car buying experience a breeze! Daniel and Caleb were super helpful and I would recommend them to anyone. I have nothing but good things to say!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Everyone one was knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Morrie’s, in my experience operates at a high level. I recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Heat was not working on a used F150 that I just bought. They diagnosed and fixed it in 24 hours. Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Quick, fast and personal service.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I've purchased two brand new vehicles here, one in 2013 and one the other day. The great customer service experience here remains at the same high level of caring, trust, and knowledge about the entire car buying process. The wait for some new Ford vehicles does require patience due to ongoing supply chain issues, but if you can place an order, it will be worth the wait to order from Morrie's. I couldn't be happier with my experience here and everyone I've dealt with. In particular, Daniel is the nicest and most caring sales consultant. He was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

While having recall work done, I requested a tyranny flush. Service was fast, and the service manager was friendly and helpful. Past experience with Morries Ford had been on a downward trend but my last visit and this one restored my good opinion in this service center.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very good service. Provided courtesy car for me to use.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Quick, friendly and professional. I was able to get work done in their customer lounge while I waited.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great service provided

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

One of the best experiences I have ever had with a car salesman! Thank you Max Hammarlund! Max took the time to research the best vehicle that fit my needs and stayed within my budget! He is very knowledgeable and professional! I highly recommend Max Hammarlund to future buyers! He is honest and trustworthy! I will definitely will buy my next vehicle from him! I give him 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Wow!! What a professional, Positive experience purchasing my F-150. No pressure, no surprises. Michael West and the finance gentlemen at Morries Minnetonka know how to treat there customers. Honestly, the best vehicle purchase ever!! We will be back to purchase our next new vehicle. Thank you gentlemen!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Very good experience!! Daniel was very pleasant to work with and I very much appreciated his friendly smilie and “Ready to help you with anything I can”attitude. This is my second purchase from Morrie’s dealership in 2 years and I will continue with my other future purchases too!!


Leave Us A Review